w-team-header-neuhof

Team

Geschäftsleitung

w-daniel-buechi-team-portraits-neuhof

Daniel Büchi

Gesamtleiter

Telefon 056 464 25 25

d.buechi@neuhof.org
w-daniel-senn-team-portraits-neuhof

Daniel Senn

Bereichsleiter Dienste

Telefon 056 464 25 22

d.senn@neuhof.org
w-toni-birkle-team-portraits-neuhof

Toni Birkle

Bereichsleiter Sozialpädagogik

Telefon 056 464 25 21

t.birkle@neuhof.org

Wohnen

w-devrim-balyos-team-portraits-neuhof

Devrim Balyos

Leiter Wohngruppe 1

Telefon 056 464 25 01

wohngruppe1@neuhof.org
w-armin-maier-team-portraits-neuhof

Armin Maier

Leiter Wohngruppe 2

Telefon 056 464 25 02

wohngruppe2@neuhof.org
w-daniel-winter-team-portraits-neuhof

Daniel Winter

Leiter Wohngruppe 3

Telefon 056 464 25 03

wohngruppe3@neuhof.org
w-martina-perissinotto-team-portraits-neuhof

Martina Perissinotto

Leiterin Wohngruppe 4

Telefon 056 464 25 04

wohngruppe4@neuhof.org
w-dirk-stolp-team-portraits-neuhof

Dirk Stolp

Leiter Externe Wohnformen

Telefon 056 464 25 06

exw@neuhof.org

Betriebe

w-yves-mersch-team-portrait-neuhof

Yves Mersch

Betriebsleiter Gastronomie

Telefon 056 464 25 75

gastro@neuhof.org
w-nikolas-schmid-team-portraits-neuhof

Nikolas Schmid

Betriebsleiter Gartenbau

Telefon 056 464 25 39

gartenbau@neuhof.org
w-joerg-schilliger-team-portraits-neuhof

Hans Jörg Schilliger

Betriebsleiter Gärtnerei

Telefon 056 464 25 55

gaertnerei@neuhof.org
w-sabine-rinderknecht-team-portraits-neuhof

Sabine Rinderknecht

Betriebsleiterin Landwirtschaft

Telefon 056 464 25 65

landwirtschaft@neuhof.org
w-aldo-reino-team-portraits-neuhof

Aldo Reino

Betriebsleiter Malerei

Telefon 056 464 25 15

malerei@neuhof.org
w-peter-ostermuenchner-team-portraits-neuhof

Peter Ostermünchner

Betriebsleiter Metallbau

Telefon 056 464 25 35

metallbau@neuhof.org
w-monika-boesiger-team-portraits-neuhof

Monika Bösiger

Betriebsleiterin Neuhof-Märt

Telefon 056 464 25 10

floristik@neuhof.org
w-patrick-gueller-team-portraits-neuhof

Patrick Güller

Betriebsleiter Schreinerei

Telefon 056 464 25 45

schreinerei@neuhof.org
w-heinz-haller-team-portraits-neuhof

Heinz Haller

Betriebsleiter Werkstatt für Berufsvorbereitung

Telefon 056 464 25 36

bv-werkstatt@neuhof.org